The Limited Times

Now you can see non-English news...

Official: USA and Greece - among the 18 other countries from which returnees will be asked to enter isolation | Israel Today


The Ministry of Health intends to add 18 countries to the list of countries whose returnees will be required to enter isolation, including Germany, the Netherlands and France. • Tourism officials: "The decision could be a death blow to the industry, hundreds of workers will be fired"

Source: israelhayom

All news articles on 2021-08-03

Similar news:

You may like

Trends 24h

News/Politics 2021-09-26T07:01:36.008Z


© Communities 2019 - Privacy