The Limited Times

Now you can see non-English news...

Uruguay - South Korea in Qatar 2022: what time does it start and how to watch it on television and the internet

2022-11-24T00:25:46.196Z

The World Cup adventure of the teams from Uruguay and South Korea begins. These are all the details on how to watch the game live on television and the internet.



10 milestones of the World Cup in Qatar (and they are not controversial) 2:14

(CNN Spanish) --

The Qatar 2022 World Cup continues in its wake.

This Thursday, four games will be played in which the teams from groups G and H will debut.

One of those four games is Uruguay against South Korea, from group H (which also includes Portugal and Ghana, who will meet on the same date).

  • Complete calendar of the World Cup in Qatar 2022: matches, times and dates

The South Korean team will seek a better participation than in the World Cup in Russia, when it was eliminated in the group stage.

Meanwhile, Uruguay will surely want to go even further than in Russia 2018, when they were eliminated in the quarterfinals after losing to the French team, which eventually became world champions.

Below, we present all the details of Uruguay vs.

South Korea so you don't miss it.

advertising

Federico Valverde and Heung-min Son, stars from Uruguay and South Korea, respectively.

(Credit: image created using photos from Getty Images)

What time does Uruguay vs.

South Korea

  • Uruguay: 10 a.m.

  • Mexico: 7 a.m.

  • United States: 8 a.m.

  • Argentina: 10 a.m.

  • Colombia: 8 a.m.

  • Spain: 2 p.m.

  • Peru: 8 a.m.

  • Venezuela: 9 a.m.

  • Equator: 8 a.m.

  • This is the Uruguay squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup: stars, players, possible starting lineup

How to watch on TV and internet

  • Uruguay: TCC, Channel 10, Nuevo Siglo, Teledoce, Channel 4, DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO

  • Mexico: Channel 5, Channel 7, TUDN, Sky Sports, Blue To Go, VIX

  • United States: FS1, Telemundo, Telemundo Deportes, Peacock

  • Argentina: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO

  • Colombia: Caracol Television, Canal RCN, DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO

  • Spain: World Goal

  • Peru: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO

  • Venezuela: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO

  • Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO, Teleamazonas

South KoreaWorldUruguay

Source: cnnespanol

All news articles on 2022-11-24

Similar news:

You may like

Trends 24h

Latest

© Communities 2019 - Privacy