The Limited Times

Now you can see non-English news...

Ecuador - Senegal in Qatar 2022: what time does it start and how to watch it on television and the internet

2022-11-29T00:27:37.954Z

Ecuador has everything in its hands to qualify for the round of 16 of the World Cup after the match against Senegal that takes place this Tuesday.



The World Cup goalscorer is Ecuadorian!

1:00

(CNN Spanish) --

Ecuador has everything in its hands to qualify for the World Cup round of 16 after the match against Senegal that takes place this Tuesday, November 29 at the Khalifa stadium.

The Latin American team arrives in a good position for Date 3 of the World Cup group stage after beating the host Qatar —which was already disqualified— and after a draw against the Netherlands, which on paper is the most difficult team in Group A.

  • What does Ecuador need to go to the round of 16 in the World Cup in Qatar 2022?

    What crosses and rivals can touch him?

To advance to the round of 16, Ecuador needs to win or draw against Senegal.

If they lose, then it depends on Qatar winning against the Netherlands in the match they are playing on the same day and then it is time to review the goal difference and the other tie-break criteria with the Dutch.

If they qualify, they would be the second Latin American team to secure their place in the next phase after Brazil.

So far this is how the Group A points table goes:

advertising

What time does the Ecuador - Senegal game start?

Local time in Qatar: 6 pm


United States: 10 am (Miami time)


Mexico: 9 am


Colombia 10 am


Argentina: 12 pm


Spain: 4 pm

At these same hours, the match between Qatar and the Netherlands will be played, while the last date of Group B will also be played during the day, which will pit the United States against Iran and Wales against England.

How to watch on TV and internet

  • Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO, Teleamazonas

  • United States: FS1, Telemundo, Telemundo Deportes, Peacock

  • Mexico: Channel 5, Channel 7, TUDN, Sky Sports, Blue To Go, VIX

  • Argentina: DirecTV Latin America will broadcast the matches on television, as well as TyC, and TV Pública.

  • Colombia: Caracol Television, Canal RCN, DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO

  • Spain: World Goal

  • Peru: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO

  • Venezuela: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV Go

Ecuador national team

Source: cnnespanol

All news articles on 2022-11-29

Similar news:

You may like

News/Politics 2022-12-18T16:40:25.357Z

Trends 24h

Latest

© Communities 2019 - Privacy