The Limited Times

Now you can see non-English news...

PSG-Newcastle: hand or no hand? A never-ending debate at the heart of the controversy

2023-11-29T12:28:19.404Z

Highlights: The penalty awarded at the very end of the match to PSG on Tuesday night, in addition to infuriating his opponent, put a coin back in the machine. It's completely confusing, or even uninitiated. Why was Lewis Miley's handball in the box in the 72nd minute of this PSG-Newcastle (1-1) swept under the carpet by the video assistant? Toni Livramento's handballs in the 95th minute led to a check by the central referee and, in the end, the equalising penalty.


The penalty awarded at the very end of the match to PSG on Tuesday night, in addition to infuriating his opponent, put a coin back in the machine


It's completely confusing, or even uninitiated. Why was Lewis Miley's handball in the box in the 72nd minute of this PSG-Newcastle (1-1) swept under the carpet by the video assistant, while Toni Livramento's handball in the 95th minute led to a check by the central referee and, in the end, the equalising penalty for PSG?

Subscribe to read more

Already a subscriber? Sign in

Source: leparis

All sports articles on 2023-11-29

You may like

Sports 2023-11-27T14:28:37.155Z

Trends 24h

Sports 2024-02-29T14:25:28.271Z

Latest

© Communities 2019 - Privacy

The information on this site is from external sources that are not under our control.
The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.