The Limited Times

Now you can see non-English news...

The Soyuz has left, the Japanese billionaire Maezawa on board

2021-12-08T09:23:20.001Z

Towards the international space station, where it will arrive after six hours (ANSA) The Russian Soyuz rocket carrying a Japanese billionaire took off from Baikonur, Kazakhstan, towards the International Space Station ISS. The rocket, carrying online fashion tycoon Yusaku Maezawa, 46, and his assistant Yozo Hirano, departed at 7.38 GMT (8.38 in Italy) and its arrival at the space station is expected at 13.41 GMT ( 14.41 in Italy), after about six hours.



The Russian Soyuz rocket carrying a Japanese billionaire took off from Baikonur, Kazakhstan, towards the International Space Station ISS.

The rocket, carrying online fashion tycoon Yusaku Maezawa, 46, and his assistant Yozo Hirano, departed at 7.38 GMT (8.38 in Italy) and its arrival at the space station is expected at 13.41 GMT ( 14.41 in Italy), after about six hours. 


Source: ansa

All tech articles on 2021-12-08

You may like

News/Politics 2021-12-08T09:59:45.268Z
News/Politics 2021-12-06T06:16:46.239Z

Trends 24h

Latest

© Communities 2019 - Privacy